Locations – Cha Technologies Group

Locations


Footer Map

Please fill in the form below and we will be in touch with you, or contact one of our locations listed below


Corporate Head Office

Cha Technologies Trading & Services SA
Rue Juste Olivier 18
1260 Nyon
Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 365 47 10

 

Haining Xin Neng Fibers & Non-wovens Ltd.

53 Xin Yuan Road
Yuanhua Town, Haining
Zhejiang 314416
China
Name: SK Tse
Email: sk.tse@htacn.com
Tel: +86 573 8926 0075
Fax: +86 573 8786 1000
Web: www.hxnfibers-cn.com

 

Cosmotec

Longshaw Industrial Park
Highfield Road
Blackburn, BB2 3AS
UK
Email: sales@ctgplc.com
Tel: +44 1254 56413
Fax: +44 1254 682723

 

Haining Xin Gao Fibers Co. Ltd.

47 Xin Yuan Road
Yuanhua Town, Haining
Zhejiang 314416
China
Name: Gendi Gan
Email: gendi.gan@hxgfibers-cn.com
Tel: +86 573 8926 0098
Fax: +86 573 8926 0096

 

HTA
(Haining Textile Allied Industries Co. Ltd.)

45 Xin Yuan Road
Yuanhua Town, Haining
Zhejiang 314416
China
Name: Qingfen Zhu
Email: qingfen.zhu@htacn.com
Tel: +86 573 89261949
Fax: +86 573 89261990
or
Name: Diana Wang
Email: diana.wang@htacn.com
Tel: +86 573 89261965
Fax: +86 573 89261990
Web: www.htacn.com

 

FIT
(Fiber Innovation Technology, Inc.)

398 Innovation Drive
Johnson City, TN 37604
USA
Name: Rich Boyle
Email: RBoyle@fitfibers.com
Tel: +1 423 431 0617
Fax: +1 423 232 1308
Web: www.fitfibers.com

 

HDK Industries, Inc

100 Industrial Park Drive
Rogersville, TN 37857
USA
Name: Scott Keeler
Email: skeeler@hdkind.com
Tel: +1 423 272 7119
Fax: +1 423 272 4532
Web: www.hdkind.com

 

Advancetex International

Primary location & head office:

Unit 3/66 Kabi Circuit
Deception Bay
Queensland 4508
Australia
Email: info@advancetex.net
Tel: +61 732 048 500
Fax: +61 732 048 700
Web: www.advancetex.net

Additional locations:

  • Zhangjiagang, China (Sales, Manufacturing)
  • Indaial, Brazil (Sales, Manufacturing)

 

Europe / UK Sales

Cha Technologies Group plc
St James Building
79 Oxford Street
Manchester M1 6FQ
UK
Tel: +44(0)161 242 7988
Email: sales@ctgplc.com

 

Cosmo Hong Kong Ltd.

Unit 2203A, 22/F, One Harbour Square
181 Hoi Bun Road, Kwun Tong
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Name: Robert Xu
Email: Robert.xu@cosmodt.com